<u>Kettle River Watershed Management Plan – Phase 1 Technical Advisory Committee Members (2011-2012)</u>

<u>Member</u>	<u>Title</u>	Agency
Ken Cunningham	Regional Manager, Okanagan/Kootenay (Penticton)	MFLNRO (Penticton)
Conrad Pryce	Section Head Allocation	MFLNRO (Penticton)
Tara White	Senior Fish Biologist	MFLNRO (Penticton)
Ted Van der Gulik	Senior Engineer	Ministry of Agriculture (Abbotsford)
Carl Withler	Resource Stewardship Agrologist	Ministry of Agriculture (Kelowna)
Lester Vermiere	Tenures Forester	MNRO (Grand Forks)
Cheryl Unger	Drinking Water Protection Officer	Interior Health (Grand Forks)
Dean Watts	Water Use Biologist	DFO
Sasha Bird	Manager of Technical Services and Utilities	City of Grand Forks
Murray Knox	Manager	Grand Forks Irrigation District
Heidi McGregor	Aquatic Habitat Biologist	Okanagan Nation Alliance
Jean Parodi	Water Quality Program	Washington Department of Ecology
Rusty Post	Watershed Planning Group	Washington Department of Ecology
Mark Andison	Director of Planning and Development	RDKB
Jeff Ginalias	Assistant Planner	RDKB
Bill Baird	Chair, Stakeholder Advisory Committee	RDKB